ISU CS Asian Open Figure Skating Trophy 2018

Ice Dance - Rhythm Dance

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Tianyi ZHANG CHN
Technical ControllerMs. Leslie KEEN CAN
Technical SpecialistMs. Ayako HIGASHINO JPN
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Tae-Hwa YANG KOR
Judge No.1Mr. John MILLIERUSA
Judge No.2Mr. Albert ZAYDMANISR
Judge No.3Ms. Chihee RHEEKOR
Judge No.4Ms. Jia YAOCHN
Judge No.5 Kylie Anne YACOPETTIAUS
Judge No.6Ms. Akiko KOBAYASHIJPN
Data Operator Risa HAYAKAWA JPN
Replay Operator Seung-Eun CHEON KOR

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 05-Aug-18 21:38